YRSTF Committee and Documents

Youth Science Canada Regional Coordinator- York Region

President Nathalie Rudner
Joseph Ciccone
Vice-President Gillian Hall
Treasurer Ana Bernard
Secretary Graziella Sadler
School Liason/Communication

Ethics Committee

Erin Keyzers (YRDSB)
Pierre Tachino (YCDSB)
Graziella Sadler
Nathalie Rudner
Pierre Tacchino


Documents for reference

Conflict of Interest Policy

Contact Us:

Please contact Nathalie Rudner by email, or find us on Facebook or Twitter.